Board of Trustees Agendas and Minutes Policies
The District Superintendent Administrative Staff Directory Maintenance, Operations & Transportation Bus Schedules
Adult Education Beyond The Bell - After School Programs Business/Finance Food Service Career and Technical Education (CTE) Educational Services & Special Education English Language Learner Program Professional Development & Resources Local Educational Agency Plan
Schools Bates Clarksburg Middle School DH White Elementary Delta High School Isleton Rio Vista High School Mokelumne High School & River Delta Community Day School River Delta High/Elementary (Alternative) School Riverview Middle School Walnut Grove
School Calendar 2017-2018 Legal Protections lnvolving Undocumented Students Employment and Contracts Forms for Students and Parents Misc. Links Health Care Options Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP) Nutrition Programs Pest Management Request for Proposals (RFP) School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Student Registration Water Wells and Water Quality What is my school of residence? Title IX Prohibiting Sex Discrimination in Education American with Disability ACT (ADA)

Board of Trustees



If you would like to see the Trustee Area boundaries Click on the links below or next to the Board Member's name.


Trustee Area 1 * Trustee Area 2 * Trustee Area 3 * Trustee Area 4 * Trustee Area 5


The Board Memebers

2017 Board of Trustees

Back row: Katy Maghoney, Chris Elliott, Sarah Donnelly, David Bettencourt

Front row: Alicia Fernandez, Don Olson, Marilyn Riley

Sarah Donnelly (Trustee Area 1) - Member

Current Term: 2014-2018

425 South 2nd Street

Rio Vista, CA 94571

(707) 688-8453

Alicia Fernandez (Trustee Area 5) - President

Current Term: 2014-2018

P.O. Box 94

Clarksburg, CA 95612

(916) 744-1790

Don Olson (Trustee Area 2) - Vice President

Current Term: 2016-2020

573 W. Brannan Island Road

Isleton, CA 95641

(916) 715-6134

Marilyn Riley (Trustee Area 1) - Clerk

Current Term: 2016-2020

2270 Olsen Road

Rio Vista, CA 94571

(707) 374-6614

Katy Maghoney (Trustee Area 2) - Member

Current Term: 2014-2018

PO Box 63 (6 Third Avenue)

Isleton, CA 95641

(916) 777-7700

David Bettencourt (Trustee Area 3) - Member

Current Term: 2014-2018

PO Box 25

Walnut Grove, CA 95690

(916) 825-8518

Chris Elliott (Trustee Area 4) - Member

Current Term: 2016-2020

13263 Grand Island Road

Walnut Grove, CA 95690

(916) 208-5065


Please send any circulars, notices, or general mail, to each member directly, with the exception of Board Agenda Items (Mail Board items to: River Delta USD - Attention: Superintendent's Office - 445 Montezuma Street, Rio Vista, CA 94571-1651)


Si usted quisiera ver esta página traducida a Español u otros lenguajes, Por favor de navegar a la parte baja de la página y haga clic en "Seleccionar Lenguaje".


If you would like to see this page translated into Spanish or any other language, Please navigate to the footer part of the page and click on "Select Language".