Skip to main content

Department and Staff Directory

river delta unified school district

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

445 Montezuma Street, Rio Vista, CA 94571-1651

(707) 374-1700 * FAX (707) 374-2995

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

FAX: (707) 374-2995

Kathy Wright,  Superintendent (707)374-1700 or (707) 374-1711

Jennifer Gaston, Executive Assistant (707) 374-1711

 

PERSONNEL OFFICE

FAX (707) 374-2995

Bonnie Kauzlarich, Dir. of Personnel  (707) 374-1714

       Substitute Phone Line  (707) 374-1713

 

FEDERAL-STATE PROGRAMS; TESTING; YOUTH ADVOCACY; &  AERIES/CalPADS

FAX (707) 374-2901

Christy Ricketts, Administrative Assistant (707) 374-1720

 

SPECIAL ED. & EDUCATIONAL SERVICES OFFICE

FAX (707) 374-2901

Nicole Latimer, Director (707) 374-1725

Danielle Tharp, Coordinator of Special Ed. (707) 374-1724

Trisha Salomon, Secretary (707) 374-1729

 

BUSINESS SERVICES

FAX: (707) 374-2995

Elizabeth Keema-Aston, Chief Business Officer (707) 374-1700

Sharon Silva, Director of Accounting (707) 374-1705

Elvia Navarro, Variable Payroll (707) 374-1718

Kellee Sisneros, Accounts Payable/Facility Use (707) 374-1716

Ray Gonzales, Payroll/Benefits (707) 374-1717

Alex  Ruiz, Bilingual Clerical Specialist (Spanish)  (707) 374-1700

 

MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS, & TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENTS

FAX: (707) 374-2901

Ken Gaston, Director, Maintenance, Operations and Transportation (MOT) (707) 374-1707

Jeff Souza, Supervisor of MOT Cell: (916) 870-3496 or (707) 374-1706

Carmen Arias, Secretary MOT Department (707) 374-1708

David Groves, Delivery Clerk (707) 374-1739

 

FOOD SERVICES

(707) 374-2901 FAX

Calvin Pettigrew, Food Services Manager (Sodexo) (510) 821-3961

 

River Delta High/Elementary School - (Independent Study) & Wind River (Adult Ed.)

Nicholas Casey, Principal (707) 374-1730

Vicki Preciado, Secretary, (707) 374-1730

 

English Language Learners 

Carrie Norris (916) 776-1844

 

G.A.T.E.

Nicole Latimer (707) 374-1725

 

Report Cards & Internet-based Curriculum

Nicole Latimer (707) 374-1725

 

       RIVER DELTA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT
               TEACHER EMAIL LIST 2019-2020
NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Aaron Pedro Da La Sol adalasol@rdusd.org
Aaron Sever asever@rdusd.org
Alex Gallegos agallegos@rdusd.org
Alexander Kel-Artinian akelartinian@rdusd.org 
Alyson Stiles astiles@rdusd.org
Alyssa Waldman awaldman@rdusd.org
Amanda Buchanan abuchanan@rdusd.org
Amy Cage acage@rdusd.org
Amy Dyckovsky adyckovsky@rdusd.org
Annelyse Delucchi adelucchi@rdusd.org
Ashlyn Bartlett abartlett@rdusd.org
Betzabel Ortiz-Shelton boshelton@rdusd.org
Brandi Gomes  bgomes@rdusd.org
Carina Palafox cpalafox@rdusd.org
Carley Schimmelman cschimmelman@rdusd.org
Cassandra Palafox (Rodriguez) capalafox@rdusd.org
Charles Van Riper cvanriper@rdusd.org
Christina Esperson cesperson@rdusd.org
Christina Snyder csnyder@rdusd.org
Christopher Smith csmith@rdusd.org
Cody Kuchulis ckuchulis@rdusd.org
Corrie Soderlund csoderlund@rdusd.org
Danielle Taylor dtaylor@rdusd.org
Dawn Roberts droberts@rdusd.org
Devon Walton dwalton@rdusd.org
Diann Torgeson dtorgeson@rdusd.org
Dominic Ciaramitaro dciaramitaro@rdusd.org
Donalda Surla dsurla@rdusd.org
Drake Sherman dsherman@rdusd.org
E. Kendall Murphy cvanmurphy@rdusd.org
Edith Becerra ebecerra@rdusd.org
Elias Rivera erivera@rdusd.org
Elise Wootton ewootton@rdusd.org
Felipe Gomez-Moreno fgmoreno@rdusd.org
Ferris Enock-Phillips fphillips@rdusd.org
Gabino Perez gperez@rdusd.org
Gina Chaffin gchaffin@rdusd.org
Glenn Dionne gdionne@rdusd.org
Greg Davis gdavis@rdusd.org
Heather Dolk hdolk@rdusd.org
Jacqueline Walrond jwalrond@rdusd.org
James Treleaven jtreleaven@rdusd.org
Jamie Saldana jsaldana@rdusd.org
Jane Cronin jcronin@rdusd.org
Janet Allen jallen@rdusd.org
Janet Spangler jspangler@rdusd.org
Jasmine Randall jrandall@rdusd.org
Jennie Gornto jgornto@rdusd.org
Jennifer Emigh jemigh@rdusd.org
Jennifer Lindsay jlindsay@rdusd.org
Jennifer Rodriguez jrodriguez@rdusd.org
Jennifer Simas (Martin) jmartin@rdusd.org
Jennifer Strom jstrom@rdusd.org
Jennifer Wasson jwasson@rdusd.org
Jonathan Lamb jlamb@rdusd.org
Judi Arel jarel@rdusd.org
Julie Griffin jgriffin@rdusd.org
Julie Makar jmakar@rdusd.org
Kaitlyn Gilliland kgilliland@rdusd.org
Karen Hemman khemman@rdusd.org
Kathryn Kory kkory@rdusd.org
Katie Ingalls (Carvalho) kingalls@rdusd.org
Katrina Spradling kspradling@rdusd.org
Keith Russell krussell@rdusd.org
Kelli Mahoney kmahoney@rdusd.org
Kevin Richter krichter@rdusd.org
Kim Leyerly kleyerly@rdusd.org
Kristen Edliant kedliant@rdusd.org
Kristin Schroer kschroer@rdusd.org
Kristy Apple kapple@rdusd.org
Kristy Eastus keastus@rdusd.org
Lauren Tyner ltyner@rdusd.org
Lea Cates lcates@rdusd.org
Ligaya Apalit lapalit@rdusd.org
Linda McDonald lmcdonald@rdusd.org
Lisa Mitchell lmitchell@rdusd.org
Lisa Posnick lposnick@rdusd.org
Lorena Lupercio-Diaz lvazquez@rdusd.org
Lubertus Baldwin lbaldwin@rdusd.org
Madeleine (Mandi) Friedel camandi@rdusd.org
Maire Cailles mcailles@rdusd.org
Makayla Heeney (Perlot) mheeney@rdusd.org
Marsha Montgomery mmontgomery@rdusd.org
Mary Ann Ogo mogo@rdusd.org
Maryn Anderson manderson@rdusd.org
Maureen Reis mreis@rdusd.org
Mayra Roman mroman@rdusd.org
Melissa Maciel mmaciel@rdusd.org
Michael Porter mporter@rdusd.org
Michael Sammis msammis@rdusd.org
Molly Bertz mbertz@rdusd.org
Nick Glende nglende@rdusd.org
Nikki Burgess nburgess@rdusd.org
Noelle Gomes ngomes@rdusd.org
Paul Delgado pdelgado@rdusd.org
Paula Anderson panderson@rdusd.org
Peter Hamilton phamilton@rdusd.org
Randall Veirs rveirs@rdusd.org
Rebecca Kimbrell rkimbrell@rdusd.org
Rebecca Stark rstark@rdusd.org
Reina Riebe rriebe@rdusd.org
Rosa Camargo Nunez rnunez@rdusd.org
Ryan Kahn rkahn@rdusd.org
Sally Mandujan smandujan@rdusd.org
Sarah Tygert stygert@rdusd.org
Sefia Rounds srounds@rdusd.org
Shanan Spears sspears@rdusd.org
Shivon Mozaffar smozaffar@rdusd.org
Steve Camacho scamacho@rdusd.org
Steve Wright swright@rdusd.org
Tim Higgs thiggs@rdusd.org
Tina Reckamp treckamp@rdusd.org
Tram Hoang thoang@rdusd.org
Will Hutchins whutchins@rdusd.org
William Hodges whodges@rdusd.org
Yesenia Alduenda-Benitez yalduenda@rdusd.org

Seleccione el Idioma en la Esquina Superior Derecha.

Select Language in Top Right Corner.